First Team

The 1st XI play in the Home Counties Premier Cricket League Division 2, hosting matches at Church Meadow every other Saturday.

The boys fought hard and almost pulled off The Great Escape in Div 1 in 2021, but were sadly relegated on the final day.

Hassam Mushtaq is the 1st XI Captain. Dinushka Malan returns as the overseas player.

Pre-Season
Date Opposition Venue W/D/L
Sat 16th April Slough Thame L
Sat 23rd April Potters Bar Thame L
League
Date Opposition Venue W/D/L Report
Sat 7th May Cumnor Cumnor W Report
Sat 14th May Chesham Thame L Report
Sat 21st May Horspath Horspath Report
Sat 28th May Great Brickhill Thame Report
Sat 4th June Oxford Downs Oxford Report
Sat 11th June Wargrave Thame Report
Sat 18th June Harefield Harefield Report
Sat 25th June Tring Park Tring Report
Sat 2nd July Amersham Thame Report
Sat 9th July Cumnor Thame Report
Sat 16th July Chesham Chesham Report
Sat 23rd July Horspath Thame Report
Sat 30th July Great Brickhill Great Brickhill Report
Sat 6th Aug Oxford Downs Thame Report
Sat 13th Aug Wargrave Wargrave Report
Sat 20th Aug Harefield Thame Report
Sat 27th Aug Tring Park Thame Report
Sat 3rd Sept Amersham Amersham Report

>For archive of previous seasons CLICK HERE<