U’9

Manager – Paddy Harris

Email – u9@thamecricket.org.uk

Mobile – 07795 482928

The team manager is assisted by a number of the club’s other coaches for each coaching session.

If you would like to enquire about membership of the Junior section, please contact Sheena Beard on 01844 213695 or at juniors@thamecricket.org.uk

Training – Mondays 6 – 7pm at Church Meadow

2018 Fixtures

Date Opposition Venue Time Competition
Mon 14th May Long Marston Thame 18:15 Aylesbury League
Thu 17th May Watlington Thame 18:15 Oxon League
Mon 21st May Tiddington Tiddington 18:15 Oxon League
Thu 24th May Dinton Blue Dinton TBC Aylesbury League
TBC MP Sports Academy Thame TBC Aylesbury League
Mon 4th June Oxford Thame 18:15 Oxon League
Sun 10th June Bledlow Village Bledlow TBC Aylesbury League
TBC Watlington TBC TBC Oxon League
TBC Chearsley Red Thame TBC Aylesbury League
Mon 18th June Tiddington Tiddington 18:15 Oxon League
Mon 25th June Oxford Oxford 18:15 Oxon League
Tue 26th June Aston Rowant Aston Rowant TBC Aylesbury League
Mon 2nd July Haddenham Haddenham TBC Aylesbury League