U’15

 

Manager – Sean Hayes

Email – u15@thamecricket.org.uk

Mobile – 07904 263869

The squad coaching sessions will be led by Ian McStay and John Patey, with assistance from Sean and other coaches.

If you would like to enquire about membership of the Junior section, please contact Sheena Beard on 01844 213695 or at juniors@thamecricket.org.uk

Training – Tuesdays 6 – 7.15pm at Church Meadow


2019 Fixtures

Subject to change. Please always check with the coach.

Date Opposition Venue Competition
Fri 3rd May Cublington Thame ADCML
Wed 22nd May Stewkley Stewkley ADCML
Thu 13th June Cublington Cublington ADCML
Mon 17th June Waddesdon Waddesdon ADCML
Tue 25th June Haddenham Haddenham ADCML
Wed 26th June Horspath Thame ADCML
Fri 28th June Waddesdon Thame ADCML
Thu 4th July Stewkley Thame ADCML
Fri 5th July Haddenham Thame ADCML
Fri 12th July Horspath Horspath ADCML