U’15

Manager – Sean Hayes

Email – u15@thamecricket.org.uk

Mobile – 07904 263869

The squad coaching sessions will be led by Ian McStay and John Patey, with assistance from Sean and other coaches.

If you would like to enquire about membership of the Junior section, please contact Sheena Beard on 01844 213695 or at juniors@thamecricket.org.uk

Training – Tuesdays 6 – 7.15pm at Church Meadow

2019


2020 Fixtures

COVID-19 Update: All Cricket activity is currently suspended. More news will follow in due course.

Subject to change. Please always check with the coach.

Date Opposition Venue Competition
Friday 1st May Horspath Horspath ADMCL
Wednesday 6th May Wendover Red Thame ADMCL
Wednesday 13th May Aston Rowant Aston Rowant ADMCL
Wednesday 20th May Waddesdon Thame ADMCL
Tuesday 2nd June Haddenham Haddenham ADMCL
Wednesday 3rd June TBC Thame TBC
Wednesday 10th June Horspath Thame ADMCL
Wednesday 17th June Wendover Red Wendover ADMCL
Wednesday 24th June Aston Rowant Thame ADMCL
Tuesday 30th June Waddesdon Waddesdon ADMCL
Wednesday 8th July Haddenham Thame ADMCL