U’13

Manager – Andy Jinman (ECB Level 2 Coaching Qualification)

Email – u13@thamecricket.org.uk

Tel/Mob – 01844 217506 / 07968 201152

The team manager is assisted by a number of the club’s other coaches for each coaching session.

If you would like to enquire about membership of the Junior section, please contact Sheena Beard on 01844 213695 or at juniors@thamecricket.org.uk

Training – Wednesdays 6.30 – 8pm at Church Meadow


2019 Fixtures

Subject to change. Please always check with the coach.

Date Opposition Venue Competition W/D/L
Thu 9th May Aston Rowant Aston Rowant Oxon League Postponed
Wed 15th May Aston Rowant Thame ADCML W
Thu 16th May Warborough Warborough Oxon League L
Tue 21st May Waddesdon Waddesdon ADCML
Thu 30th May Tiddington Thame Oxon League
Wed 5th June Cublington Thame ADCML
Thu 6th June Horspath Thame Oxon League
Wed 12th June Bledlow Village Bledlow Village ADMCL
Thu 13th June Tiddington Tiddington Oxon League
Wed 19th June Haddenham Thame ADCML
Thu 20th June Aston Rowant Thame Oxon League
Wed 26th June MP Academy MP Academy ADCML
Thu 27th June Warborough Thame Oxon League
Wed 3rd July Chearsley Chearsley ADCML
Thu 11th July Horspath Horspath Oxon League
Wed 17th July Muggers XI Thame Friendly