Contact

Matt Swain
Chairman
07985 290985 chairman@thamecricket.org.uk
Angus Lachlan
Vice-Chairman
07966 280139 vicechair@thamecricket.org.uk
Steve Beard
Treasurer
07973 818689 treasurer@thamecricket.org.uk
Sally Patey
Secretary
07703 924742 secretary@thamecricket.org.uk
John & Jackie Phippen
Bar Managers
07720347753 bar@thamecricket.org.uk
Sheena Beard
Junior Secretary &
Women's Secretary
01844 213695 juniors@thamecricket.org.uk women@thamecricket.org.uk
Mike Beard
1st Team Captain
07891 475399 first@thamecricket.org.uk
Matt Furness
2nd Team Captain
07776 448031 seconds@thamecricket.org.uk
Vim Desai
3rd Team Captain
07801 040771 thirds@thamecricket.org.uk
Mike Higgs
Director of Cricket
07817 808573
Andy Jinman
Marketing
07968 201152 marketing@thamecricket.org.uk
Joe Phippen
Website Co-ordinator &
Fixtures Secretary
07795 518775 website@thamecricket.org.uk
Chris Bruce-Morgan
Club Welfare Officer
07742 760175 welfare@thamecricket.org.uk
Ian McStay
Committee Member
07714 895495 u15@thamecricket.org.uk