Contact

Vacant
Chairman
Angus Lachlan
Vice-Chairman & Bar Manager

07966 280139 vicechair@thamecricket.org.uk / bar@thamecricket.org.uk

Jackie Phippen
Facilities Manager

07752 261832 bookings@thamecricket.org.uk

Steve Beard
Treasurer

07973 818689 treasurer@thamecricket.org.uk

Sally Patey
Secretary

07703 924742 secretary@thamecricket.org.uk

Sheena Beard
Junior Secretary

01844 213695 juniors@thamecricket.org.uk

Hassam Mushtaq
1st Team Captain

07999 370270 first@thamecricket.org.uk

Oli Sutcliffe
2nd Team Captain

07794 365275 seconds@thamecricket.org.uk

Jordan Lee-Paskin
3rd Team Captain

07720 839882 thirds@thamecricket.org.uk

Ed Mather
4th Team Captain

07796 952701 fourths@thamecricket.org.uk

Sarah Sanderson
Women's Captain

07766 113186 women@thamecricket.org.uk

Nick Fuller
Director of Cricket

07810 466244

Mel White
Women's Director of Cricket

07523 891929 women@thamecricket.org.uk

Joe Phippen
Website Co-ordinator &
Fixtures Secretary

07795 518775 website@thamecricket.org.uk

Mags Lightbody
Child Safeguarding

07935 587259 childwelfare@thamecricket.org.uk

Ian McStay
Head of Player Pathway

07714 895495 ianmcstay@lineone.net