Contact

Matt Swain
Chairman

07985 290985 chairman@thamecricket.org.uk

Angus Lachlan
Vice-Chairman

07966 280139 vicechair@thamecricket.org.uk

Jackie Phippen
Facilities Manager

07752 261832 bookings@thamecricket.org.uk

Steve Beard
Treasurer

07973 818689 treasurer@thamecricket.org.uk

Sally Patey
Secretary

07703 924742 secretary@thamecricket.org.uk

Sheena Beard
Junior Secretary

01844 213695 juniors@thamecricket.org.uk

Mike Beard
1st Team Captain

07891 475399 first@thamecricket.org.uk

Matt Furness
2nd Team Captain

07776 448031 seconds@thamecricket.org.uk

Vim Desai
3rd Team Captain

07801 040771 thirds@thamecricket.org.uk

Ed Mather
4th Team Captain

07796 952701 fourths@thamecricket.org.uk

Bridget Cooper
Women's Captain

07976 247841 women@thamecricket.org.uk

Mike Higgs
Director of Cricket

07817 808573 directorofcricket@thamecricket.org.uk

Andy Jinman
Marketing

07968 201152 marketing@thamecricket.org.uk

Joe Phippen
Website Co-ordinator &
Fixtures Secretary

07795 518775 website@thamecricket.org.uk

John Phippen
Bar Manager

07745 107164 bar@thamecricket.org.uk

Chris Bruce-Morgan
Club Welfare Officer

07742 760175 welfare@thamecricket.org.uk

Ian McStay
Committee Member

07714 895495